THE STRAALTECHNIEK TEAM

 

General Enquiries

 

Phone  0114 257 1077

Email    info@straaltechniek.co.uk

Graham Ward (Chairman)

Founder of Straaltechniek UK Ltd

 

Email   g.ward@straaltechniek.co.uk

Andrew Allen  (Managing Director)

(Buisness & Engineering enquiries)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7718 160785

email    a.allen@straaltechniek.co.uk

Rebecca Allen (Financial Director)
(Account queries / invoices / payments)

 

Email   r.allen@straaltechniek.co.uk

Jay Dorling  (Sales Director)

(General Sales & West Mids / South West)

 

Email   jd@straaltechniek.co.uk

Ray Parsons  (Production & Quality Director)

(Quality issues & Technical assistance)

 

Email   r.parsons@straaltechniek.co.uk

Nick Redwood  (Production Manager)

 

 

Email   nick@straaltechniek.co.uk

Robert Wait (Health & Safety and Shot Peening Dep. Manager)

(General Health & Safety, Shot Peening and Key Accounts)

 

Email    robert@straaltechniek.co.uk

James Lees (UK Sales Manager) 

(Yorkshire & Midlands)

 

Email     james@straaltechniek.co.uk

Paul Brown (Area Sales Manager) 

 

 

Email     pb@straaltechniek.co.uk

Helen Atkinson  (Office Support & Purchasing Manager)

(Purchasing Manager/ Administration queries)

 

Email   h.atkinson@straaltechniek.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© STRAALTECHNIEK UK

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.