THE STRAALTECHNIEK TEAM

Graham Ward (Chairman)

Founder of Straaltechniek UK Ltd

 

Mobile  +44 (0) 7957 138396
Office   +44 (0) 1142 571077
Email   g.ward@straaltechniek.co.uk

Andrew Allen  (Managing Director)

(HR/Engineering enquiries/Customer Support)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7718 160785

DD        + 44 (0) 1142 574491

email    a.allen@straaltechniek.co.uk

Rebecca Allen (Financial Director)
(Account queries / invoices / payments)

 

DD      + 44 (0) 1142 574493
Email   r.allen@straaltechniek.co.uk

Jay Dorling  (Sales Director)

(General Sales & West Mids / South West)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7872 599925

DD        + 44 (0) 1142 574497

Email   jd@straaltechniek.co.uk

Ray Parsons  (Production & Quality Director)

(Quality issues & Technical assistance)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7746 482082

Office   + 44  (0) 1142 571077

Email   r.parsons@straaltechniek.co.uk

Dave Gormanly  (Service Manager)

(Planning site work/ service/ Engineering)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7711 111751

DD        + 44 (0) 1142 571077

Email   dave@straaltechniek.co.uk

Robert Wait (Health & Safety and Shot Peening Dep. Manager)

(General Health & Safety, Shot Peening and Key Accounts)

 

Mobile  + 44 (0) 7801 068076

DD        + 44 (0) 1142 574498

Email    robert@straaltechniek.co.uk

James Lees (UK Sales Manager) 

(Yorkshire & Midlands)

 

Mobile   + 44 (0) 7889 445145

Office    + 44 (0) 1142 571077

Email     james@straaltechniek.co.uk

Paul Brown (Area Sales Manager) 

 

 

Mobile   + 44 (0) 7889 441060

Office    + 44 (0) 1142 571077

Email     pb@straaltechniek.co.uk

Helen Atkinson  (Office Support Manager)

(General enquiries/ Administration queries)

 

Office  + 44 (0) 1142 571077

Fax      + 44 (0) 1142 571075

Email   h.atkinson@straaltechniek.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© STRAALTECHNIEK UK

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.